Login

Contact Us

View contact information for Spring Creek Golf Club

Address
109 Clubhouse Way Zion Crossroads, VA 22942 — View on Google Maps



Email & Phone 
info@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.0744

Our Team
Kris Reinert | General Manager
kreinert@springcreekgolfclub.com  
540.832.6020

Kevin Haney | PGA Head Professional
khaney@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.6023

Kathy Ballard| Membership & Marketing Director
kballard@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.6022

Karl Schwolow | Food & Beverage Operations Manager
kschwolow@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.6021 

Ryan Holbrook | Head Superintendent
rholbrook@springcreekliving.com

Krystal Jones | Head Chef
kjones@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.0779  

Shannon Kenealy | Director of Events and Marketing
skenealy@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.6035 or 540.223.2269 cell

Dan Girouard | Broker, VP Subdivision Operations
dan@springcreekliving.com
1.866.783.1064 x 121

Matt Burch | PGA Assistant Golf Professional
mburch@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.0744

David Steele | PGA Assistant Golf Professional 
dsteele@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.0744


Share Your Experience
Managed by Indigo Golf Partners
Comments & Suggestions Welcome
Call 1.866.589.7757 to share comments

Hours

Golf 
Spring | 7:00am to 7:00pm
Summer | 7:00am to 7:00pm
Fall  | 7:00am to 6:00pm
Winter | 8:00am to 5:00pm

Tavern On The Green

Monday - Thursday| 10:00am - 8:00pm
Friday | 10:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday | 8:00am - 9:00pm
Sunday 8:00am - 8:00pm