★ RANKED 66TH BY GOLF DIGEST TOP 100 AMERICA'S PUBLIC COURSES
Skip to main content
66°
  • Sat
    06/19
    overcast clouds
    overcast clouds
    89°/65°
  • Sun
    06/20
    broken clouds
    broken clouds
    93°/67°
  • Mon
    06/21
    broken clouds
    broken clouds
    94°/69°

Contact Us

Get in touch or find driving directions to Spring Creek Golf Club
X

Contact Information

  • maps directions or address icon

    ADDRESS

    109 Clubhouse Way
    Zion Crossroads, VA 22942
  • PHONE

    tel: 540.832.0744

  • FEEDBACK

    Comments & suggestions welcome
    Call 1.866.589.7757 to share

Get In Touch or Find Us

Please submit your inquiry and a member from our team will in touch our utilize the map below to come visit Spring Creek Golf Club. We hope to see you soon!

CONTACT US

Hours of Operation

Golf Course
SPRING - 7am to 7pm

SUMMER - 7am to 7pm

FALL - 7am to 6pm

WINTER - 8am to 5pm
Tavern On the Green
SPRING - 9am to 9pm

SUMMER - 9am to 9pm

FALL - 9am to 8pm

WINTER - 9am to 8pm

Our Team

  • Kris Reinert

    General Manager
    540.832.6020
    kreinert@springcreekgolfclub.com
  • Kathy Ballard

    Membership & Marketing Director
    (540)832-6022
    kballard@springcreekgolfclub.com
  • Kevin Haney

    PGA Head Professional
    540.832.6023
    khaney@springcreekgolfclub.com
  • Karl Schwolow

    Food & Beverage Director
    540.832.6021
    kschwolow@springcreekgolfclub.com
  • Krystal Jones

    Head Chef
    540.832.0779
    kjones@springcreekglfclub.com
  • Shannon Kenealy

    Direct of Events
    540.832.6035 | 540.223.2269 (c)
    skenealy@springcreekgolfclub.com
  • Ryan headshot.jpg

    Ryan Holbrook

    Superintendent
    (540)832-0744
  • Matt Burch

    Assistant Pro, PGA
    (540)832-0744
  • David Steele

    Assistant Pro, PGA
    (540)832-0744
Improve Your Golf Game
Our PGA Professional Staff is ready to provide quality instruction by appointment to help you lower your scores.
Golf Is Calling Your Name
Ready to Play? Come Experience One of the Best In Virginia.
Perfect for Golf Outings
Bent grass fairways, beautiful greens and the natural contour of the land make Spring Creek an exceptional golfing experience.