Login

Contact Us

View contact information for Spring Creek Golf Club

Address
109 Clubhouse Way Zion Crossroads, VA 22942 — View on Google Maps



Email & Phone 
info@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.0744

Our Team
Kris Reinert | General Manager
kreinert@springcreekgolfclub.com  
540.832.6020

Kevin Haney | PGA Head Professional
khaney@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.6023

Nate Yeske | Food & Beverage Operations Manager
nyeske@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.6021 

Ryan Holbrook | Head Superintendent
rholbrook@springcreekliving.com

Greg Brannock | Head Chef
gbrannock@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.0779

Shannon Kenealy | Director of Events and Marketing
skenealy@springcreekgolfclub.com
540.832.6035 or 540.223.2269 cell

Dan Girouard | Broker, VP Subdivision Operations
dan@springcreekliving.com
1.866.783.1064 x 121


Share Your Experience
Managed by Billy Casper Golf
Comments & Suggestions Welcome
Call 1.866.589.7757 to share comments

Hours

Golf 
Spring Creek Golf Course:

SPRING  - 7am to 7pm

SUMMER  - 7am to 7pm

FALL  - 7am to 6pm

WINTER  - 8am to 5pm

Tavern on the Green: 

SPRING  - 9am to 9pm

SUMMER  - 9am to 9pm

FALL  - 9am to 8pm

WINTER  - 9am to 8pm